Professor

Department of French

Dr. Shazra Munnawer

  051-9265100
  smunnawer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of French

Dr. Amina Niazi

  051-9265100
  aniazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of French

Valerie Kakar

  051-9265100
  vkakar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of French

Sameena Aslam

  051-9265100
  saaslam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of French

Humaira Sadaf

  051-9265100
  hsadaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of French

Dr. Aamir Zaheer

  03335281354
  azaheer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer on contract

Department of French

Hassan Fayyaz

  03008540717
  hfayyaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer on contract

Department of French

Faisal Shehryar Shah

  051-9265100
  fsshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of French

Uzma Batool

  051-9265100
  ubatool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of French

Afia Taskeen

  051-9265100
  ataskeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of French

Kaynat Rashid

  051-9265100
  krashid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail